City of Lincoln Council – Your Labour Councillors

(click on image for more details)
Abbey Ward
Bill Bilton
Kath Brothwell
Fay Smith
Birchwood Ward
Rosanne Kirk
Boultham Ward
Gill Clayton-Hewson
Gary Hewson
Ralph Toofany
Carholme Ward
Laura McWilliams
Neil Murray
Lucinda Preston
Castle Ward
Jim Hanrahan
Donald Nannestad
Loraine Woolley
Glebe Ward
Jackie Kirk
Ric Metcalfe
Pat vaughan
Hartsholme Ward
Biff Bean
Minster Ward
Naomi Tweddle
Moorland Ward
Bob Bushell
Geoff Ellis
Adrianna McNulty
Park Ward
Chris Burke
Sue Burke
Helena Mair
Witham Ward

We currently have no Labour Councillors in Witham. If you have any issues or concerns that you would like us to take action or campaign on please use the contact form here and we will get our local activists to get in touch with you.